Image Kunden

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung & Prokura

Portraitfoto Heinz Tuma

Heinz Tuma
Geschäftsführung

heinz.tuma@infrasoft.at

Portraitfoto Ulrike Wartha

Ulrike Wartha
Prokuristin & Finanz

ulrike.wartha@infrasoft.at

Vertrieb

Portraitfoto Christof Heiss

Christof Heiss
Head of Sales

christof.heiss@infrasoft.at

Image

Ewald Rotter
Business Development Executive

ewald.rotter@infrasoft.at

Team HR

Image

Emina Hadžihajdić
Senior Recruiting Specialist

emina.hadzihajdic@infrasoft.at

+43 664 887 85 238

Image

Karin Szakal
Senior Recruiting Specialist

karin.szakal@infrasoft.at

+43 664 402 11 07

Portraitfoto Selina Sulzer

Selina Sulzer
Senior Recruiting Specialist

selina.sulzer@infrasoft.at

+43 664 88 26 83 67

Front Office & Marketing

Image

Sabine Mikikits
Sekretariat & Büroorganisation

sabine.mikikits@infrasoft.at

Image

Raphaela Ch. Müller
Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

raphaela.mueller@infrasoft.at

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

More information Ok Decline