Image Kunden
Image

Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen

Portraitfoto Heinz Tuma

Heinz Tuma
Geschäftsführung

heinz.tuma@infrasoft.at

Portraitfoto Ulrike Wartha

Ulrike Wartha
Prokuristin & Finanz

ulrike.wartha@infrasoft.at

Image

Ewald Rotter
Business Development Executive

ewald.rotter@infrasoft.at

Image

Heimo Bogner
Key Account Executive

heimo.bogner@infrasoft.at

Portraitfoto Selina Sulzer

Selina Sulzer
Senior Recruiting Specialist

selina.sulzer@infrasoft.at

Portraitfoto Metin Kilic

Metin Kilic
Recruiting Specialist

metin.kilic@infrasoft.at

Portraitfoto Adrienn Varga

Adrienn Varga
Recruiting Specialist

adrienn.varga@infrasoft.at

Image

Claudia Burischek
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

claudia.burischek@infrasoft.at

Image

Raphaela Ch. Müller
Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

raphaela.mueller@infrasoft.at

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

More information Ok Decline